More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Flaming Lips Unloaded Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Details

Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter | LinkedIn

Flaming Lips Are releasing their take on The Beatles' Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band on Oct. 28, and now we know the deets behind the release, namely an album cover, guests, and of course the requisite track list.

Special guests include Phantogram, Moby, Miley Cyrus, J Mascis, My Morning Jacket, Tegan & Sara, Stardeath, White Dwarves, Foxygen, MGMT and more. Some even collaborate together on the same song. Check out the full track list below.


The Flaming Lips & Miley Cyrus - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Studio Version)



Flaming Lips - Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Track List

01 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (feat. My Morning Jacket, 02 Fever the Ghost, and J Mascis)

03 With a Little Help from My Friends (feat. The Flaming Lips, Black Pus, and The Autumn Defense)

04 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds (feat. Miley Cyrus, Moby, and The Flaming Lips)

05 Getting Better (feat. Dr. Dog and Chuck Inglish)

06 Fixing a Hole (feat. Electric Wurms)

07 Shes Leaving Home (feat. Phantogram and Juliana Barwick)

08 Being for the Benefit of Mr Kite! (feat. The Flaming Lips, Maynard James Keenan, and Sunbears)

09 Within You Without You (feat. Birdflower and Morgan Delt)

10 When Im Sixty-Four (feat. The Flaming Lips and more)

11 Lovely Rita (feat. Tegan & Sara and Stardeath and White Dwarves)

12 Good Morning Good Morning (feat. Zorch, Grace Potter, and more)

13 Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (feat. Foxygen and MGMT)

14 A Day in the Life (feat. The Flaming Lips and Miley Cyrus)
Follow Spacelab on Twitter    Google+    LinkedIn

blog comments powered by Disqus