More ...
  Music News  
  More Music News  


 Spacelab News Feeds  
  Click here to subscribe  Jack in to the RSS feed  
 Search Spacelab

Google Custom Search

Perry Farrell

Jane's Addiction Gets Rhino Records Compilation Retrospective


By: Spacelab Research Staff
It's official. Jane's Addiction is dead. And to mark the occasion, Rhino Records will issue a best of compilation of the band and release it on September 19th.

It's titled Up From The Catacombs, and will feature 16 tracks of music from the three big albums - Jane's Addiction, Nothing's Shocking, and Ritual De Lo Habitual. It will also feature the live version of Jane Says from the off-kilter release Kettle Whistle. They'll also throw in two songs from the 2003 reunion album Strays.


Digg it | Post to del.icio.us

Spacelab Guide to Summer Music Festivals

 More music news


Jane's Addiction: Up From The Catacombs Track List
01 Stop!
02 Ocean Size
03 Whores
04 Ted, Just Admit It...
05 Ain't No Right
06 Had a Dad
07 Superhero
08 Been Caught Stealing
09 Just Because
10 Three Days
11 I Would For You
12 Classic Girl
13 Summertime Rolls
14 Mountain Song
15 Pigs In Zen
16 Jane Says (Live)

  Research Staff
Spacelab Research Staff

Spacelab is looking for contributing writers to be part of the Spacelab Research Staff  LEARN More