More ...
  Music News  
  More Music News  


 Spacelab News Feeds  
  Click here to subscribe  Jack in to the RSS feed  
 Search Spacelab

Google Custom Search


Goldfrapp To Release Supernature Remix Album


By: Spacelab Research Staff
Goldfrapp will join the remix club with a release of their album We Are Glitter. It features mostly songs from the album Supernature, with tracks remixed by other artists like Flaming Lips, DFA, C2, Benny Benassi, Ewan Pearson, François K and more.

The album will also include a bonus remix of Strict Machine from the Goldfrapp's second album Black Cherry.

The album will be released in the U.S. on October 17, 2006 on Mute Records. Goldfrapp will also play a show at the Roseland Ballroom in New York on October 18th to mark the release.


 Galaxy Media Player Galaxy Media Player: Watch videos and listen to music

 More music news

Digg it | Post to del.icio.us


Track listing for We Are Glitter:
01 Satin Chic (Bombay Mix by The Shortwave Set)
02 Lovely 2 C U (T.Raumschmiere Remix)
03 Ooh La La (Benny Benassi Remix Extended)
04 You Never Know (Múm Remix)
05 Satin Chic (Through The Mystic Mix, Dimension 11 by The Flaming Lips)
06 Number 1 (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Main Remix)
07 Fly Me Away (C2 Rmx 4)
08 Ride A White Horse (Ewan Pearson Disco Odyssey Part 1)
09 Number 1 (Múm Remix)
10 Ride A White Horse (FK-EK Vocal Version)
11 Slide In (DFA Remix)