More ...
  Music News  
  More Music News  


 Spacelab News Feeds  
  Click here to subscribe  Jack in to the RSS feed  
 Search Spacelab

Google Custom Search

The More Shallows

SIGNED: Thee More Shallows Sign To Anticon + MP3


By: Spacelab Research Staff
Thee More Shallows have signed to San Francisco's Anticon Records for their next album. The trio of Dee Kesler, Chavo Fraser, and Jason Gonzales will release Book of Bad Breaks on April 24th.

This will be the first full length album since they released More Deep Cuts and the first new material since the EP Monkey Vs. Shark was released in May of 2006.

The band will tour Europe in April and the U.S. in May and June.

 MP3: The More Shallows


Thee More Shallows : Book of Bad Breaks
01 D.Shallow
02 Eagle Rock
03 The Dutch Fist
04 Night At The Knight School
05 Int. 1
06 Proud Turkeys
07 Int. 2
08 Fly Paper
09 Int 3
10 Oh Yes, Another Mother
11 The White Mask
12 Chrome Caps
13 Mo Deeper


Digg it | Post to del.icio.us

 Check out the new Spacelab Radio - LISTEN NOW

 More Music News