More ...
  Music News  
  More Music News  


 Spacelab News Feeds  
  Click here to subscribe  Jack in to the RSS feed  
 Search Spacelab

Google Custom Search

White Stripes

White Stripes Icky Thump Track List Leaks


By: Spacelab Research Staff
An officially unofficial track list has been revealed for the new White Stripes album Icky Thump, as reported recently by CMJ. They claim to have been allowed to listen to an advance copy of the upcoming album, and reported tracks like 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues and Little Cream Soda as making the cut to the album.

They also reported that the album is indeed on Warner Brothers and that Warner has decided to work Jack White's Third Man imprint/label. The album runs just over 48 minutes in length.

At this point a release date is unspecified but has a fuzzy-ambiguous-tentative release date of June 2007.


White Stripes Icky Thump Track List
01 Icky Thump
02 You Don't Know What Love Is
03 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
04 Conquest
05 Bone Broke
06 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
07 St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)
08 Little Cream Soda
09 Rag and Bone
10 I'm Slowly Turning Into You
11 A Martyr for My Love for You
12 Catch Hell Blues
13 Effect and Cause

Digg it | Post to del.icio.us

 Check out the new Spacelab Radio - LISTEN NOW

 More Music News