More ...
  Music News  
  More Music News  


 Spacelab News Feeds  
  Click here to subscribe  Jack in to the RSS feed  
 Search Spacelab

Google Custom Search

Tegan And Sara

Tegan And Sara Announce New Album The Con


By: Spacelab Research Staff
And it's no lie. Tegan and Sara have finished all of the work on their new album The Con, and will release it on Vapor / Sanctuary Records. on July 24th.

Chris Walla of Death Cab For Cutie co-produced the album and recorded it at his Alberta Court Studio. Guest appearances include Jason McGerr (Death Cab for Cutie), Matt Sharp (The Rentals) and Hunter Burgan (AFI).

Tegan and Sara spent months developing songs seperately after the success of their previous album, So Jealous, in 2004. After making a home recording, they made a move to work with Chris Walla on the album.

Tegan And Sara: The Con Track List
01 I Was Married
02 Relief Next To Me
03 The Con
04 Knife Going In
05 Are You Ten Years Ago
06 Back In Your Head
07 Hop A Plane 8. Soil, Soil
09 Burn Your Life Down
10 Nineteen
11 Floorplan
12 Like O, Like H
13 Dark Come Soon
14 Call It Off


Digg it | Post to del.icio.us

 Check out the new Spacelab Radio - LISTEN NOW

 More Music News