Spacelab - indie music news, music festivals, music videos and free mp3 downloads, music reviews for indie rock, alternative music and electronic music. Music tech you can use.
More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

Autechre Bonus Tracks Release Starts Today


By: Spacelab Research Staff


Starting today, Autechre will release 13 tracks of alternate material from Quaristice, which will be made available over a two week period as downloads on Bleep After the two week period, the music will hit iTunes and other download retailers as a series of EP bundles. All in all, it will be over 140 minutes of new music.


The title for the release is The tracks will be accompanied by track-by-track artwork created by The Designers Republic. Track List
01 The Plc ccc
02 Perlence range 7
03 Perlence Suns
04 90101-51-6
05 9013-2
06 Tkakanren
07 90101-51-19
08 Perlence subrange 3
09 chenc9-1dub
10 9010171-121
11 Perlence losid 2
12 notwotwo
13 Perlence subrange 6-36

Add to Digg Digg it   Add to Post to   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines