More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

Flying Lotus Will Be Flying Los Angeles Out to Us Very Soon


By: Spacelab Research Staff


Flying Lotus is releasing his new album Los Angeles soon. The album features 17 new tracks of sonic assault, beats and otherworldness in what we’ve all come to know as the Flying Lotus sound.


There’s also a series of 3 Eps to follow, the first of which will drop on June 30th on 12” and vinyl.


You can listen to an album sampler that includes the songs Parisian Goldfish, Sleepy Dinosaur, and Roberta Flack.


Los Angeles will be released on June 10th via Warp Records. You can also catch him at Mutek and Sonar.


 STREAM - Flying Lotus


Flying Lotus: Los Angeles Track List
01 Brainfeeder
02 Breathe . Something/Stellar Star
03 Beginners Falafel
04 Camel
05 Melt!
06 Comet Course
07 Orbit 405
08 Golden Diva
09 Riot
11 Parisian Goldfish
12 Sleepy Dinosaur
13 RobertaFlack (ft Dolly)
14 SexSlaveShip
15 Auntie's Harp
16 Testament (ft Gonjasufi)
17 Auntie's Lock/Infinitum (ft Laura Darlington)

Add to Digg Digg it   Add to del.icio.us Post to del.icio.us   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines