Spacelab - indie music news, music festivals, music videos and free mp3 downloads, music reviews for indie rock, alternative music and electronic music. Music tech you can use.
More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

The Duke Spirit, Robyn, Ben Harper Join All Points West


By: Spacelab Research Staff

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, Trey (sans Phish) Anastasio, Robyn, Matt Costa, and The Duke Spirit have all been added to the Coachella of the east, a.k.a. All Points West.

They'll join Radiohead, Underworld, Metric, Cat Power, and the good times lovin' Jack Johnson for the festival which takes place in August.

Check out the full line up at the festival overview:


All Points West Festival Overview



Add to Digg Digg it   Add to Post to   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines