More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Blitzen Trapper

Blitzen Trapper Return from the Trail with Furr


By: Spacelab Research Staff

Blitzen Trapper have finished checking their traps and will be releasing a new album this Fall, titled Furr. It will be released via Sub Pop on September 23rd.


It's the follow up to their last release Wild Mountain Nation, which was a much-hyped and much-enjoyed album last year.


Blitzen Trapper recently played at SP20, the Sub Pop Records 20th anniversary party/festival thing they did to commemorate 20 years of not buckling under and succumbing to the man.


Click to play  VIDEO: Blitzen Trapper



Furr Track List
01 Sleepytime in the Western World
02 Gold for Bread
03 Furr
04 God & Suicide
05 Fire & Fast Bullets
06 Saturday Nite
07 Black River Killer
08 Not Your Lover
09 Love U
10 War on Machines
11 Stolen Shoes & a Rifle
12 Echo / Always On / EZ Con
13 Lady on the Water

Add to Digg Digg it   Add to del.icio.us Post to del.icio.us   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines