Spacelab - indie music news, music festivals, music videos and free mp3 downloads, music reviews for indie rock, alternative music and electronic music. Music tech you can use.
  Music News   Tour Dates    Music Festival News         



BRMC Do an Independent Release of The Effects Of 333


By: Spacelab Research Staff

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club have just released an abstract album titled The Effects of 333. The album is available through the band's Abstract Dragon label.


The Effects of 333 is a collection of work that BRMC have been processing over the last three years while on tour and during rest periods. They released it at 3:33 am on November 1st.


"We are proud to announce our first release independent of any record company. As our first release through our Abstract Dragon label, this record is exactly that – no lyrics, no apologies, no regrets, just abstract," reads the announcement from the band at their web store.


 DOWNLOAD: The Effects Of 333






The Effects Of 333 Track List
01 The Effects Of 333
02 Still No Answer
03 I Know You're In There
04 And With This Comes
05 A Sad State
06 A Twisted State
07 Sedated With Sterilized Tongues
08 We're Not Welcome Alone
09 Or Needed
10 And When Was Better


Tags: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Add to Digg Digg it   Add to Post to   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines