More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

Atmosphere Reissues
God Loves Ugly


By: Spacelab Research Staff

After being out of out of print for over a year now, Atmosphere will reissue God Loves Ugly, an album originally released in 2002. They'll put out the the release through Atmosphere's current home of Rhymesayers on January 20th.


It will be packaged along with the Sad Clown Bad Dub 4 DVD, which includes "2 hours of live performance footage, backstage shenanigans, several special guest appearances and music videos for Godlovesugly, Summersong and Say Shh." Now you too can witness the dopeness.


Atmosphere: God Loves Ugly Track List
01 Onemosphere
02 The Bass and the Movement
03 Give Me
04 F*@ck You Lucy
05 Hair
06 GodLovesUgly
07 A Song About a Friend
08 Flesh
09 Saves the Day
10 Lovelife
11 Breathing
12 Vampires
13 A Girl Named Hope
14 GodLovesUgly Reprise
15 Modern Man's Hustle
16 One of a King
17 Blamegame
18 Shrapnel


Tags: Atmosphere

Add to Digg Digg it   Add to del.icio.us Post to del.icio.us   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines