More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Swan Lake

Swan Lake to Release New Album Enemy Mine in March


By: Spacelab Research Staff

Swan Lake's new album, Enemy Mine, will be released on March 24, 2009 via Jagjaguwar. The unconfirmed track list is below.

"[James] Mercer actually found the album cover art from a painting he purchased for $25 in an antique shop in British Columbia," according to Oceans Never Listen.


 MP3: Swan Lake - Spanish Gold, 2044


 MP3: Swan Lake - A Hand At Dusk


 MP3: Swan Lake - Spider




Swan Lake: Enemy Mine Track List
1. Spanish Gold, 2044
2. Paper Lace
3. Heartswarm
4. Settle on Your Skin
5. Ballad of a Swan Lake, Or, Daniel’s Song
6. Peace
7. Spider
8. A Hand at Dusk
9. Warlock Psychologist


Tags: Swan Lake

Add to Digg Digg it   Add to del.icio.us Post to del.icio.us   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines