More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Black Dice

Black Dice, So Nice, Release Repo This Spring


By: Spacelab Research Staff

In a world where houses are being foreclosed on, it seems only natural to release an album called Repo. Are Black Dice the new visionaries of the future? You'll get your chance to find out on April 7th, when the album is released on Paw Tracks.

"Most of the record is songs that we are tracking live and mixing in a traditional kind of recording process. But some of the stuff is more experimental, more home recording stuff that we've gotten into. We've messed around with that a little, but haven't had the skills to do until now," Aaron Warren told Billboard last year.



 STREAM: Black Dice


Black Dice: Repo Track List
01 Night Cream
02 Glazin
03 Earnings Plus Interest
04 Whirligig
05 La Cucaracha
06 Idiots Pasture
07 Lazy
08 Buddy
09 Inches
10 Vegetable
11 Urban Super Mist
12 Ultra Vomit
13 Gag Shack


Tags: Black Dice

Add to Digg Digg it   Add to del.icio.us Post to del.icio.us   Facebook Facebook
Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines