More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
New Music: Bibio Bounces Back with Songs and Remixes on The Apple & The Tooth
Bookmark and Share

By: Spacelab Research Staff

Found sounds, folk leanings and and electronic stylings all start to describe the Bibio vibe. Stephen Wilkinson, the man behind Bibio, seems to want to do it all at once. It's with that kind of exhuberance that we anticipate the arrival of The Apple & The Tooth, the next installment in the Bibio saga.


It will be available in both CD and download formats, as well as, 12” vinyl in a gold foil sleeve with a limited edition run of 1000 copies. All formats include remixes by Clark, Wax Stag, Eskmo, and Lone among others.


Bibio signed on with Warp Records back in March of this year, and went on to release a single and full-length titled Ambivalence Avenue.


 STREAM: Bibio - The Apple & The Tooth


Bibio: The Apple & The Tooth Track List
01 - The Apple And The Tooth
02 - Rotten Rudd
03 - Bones & Skulls
04 - Steal The Lamp
05 - S'vive (Clark Remix)
06 - Sugarette (Wax Stag Remix)
07 - Dwrcan (Eskmo Remix)
08 - Lovers' Carvings (Leatherette Remix)
09 - Haikuesque (The Gentleman Losers' Whispers In The Rain Mix)
10 - All The Flowers (Lone Remix)
11 - Fire Ant (Keaver & Brause Remix)
12 - Palm Of Your Wave (Bibio Remix)


Tags: Bibio

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines