More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Four Tet
Four Tet! Four Tet! Four Tet! Four Tet!
Bookmark and Share
By: Spacelab Research Staff

Kieran Hebden, a.k.a. Four Tet, will release his first new music since 2005 with a new album titled There Is Love in You on January 26th via Domino Records. It will be released on CD, LP and download.


There will be a single released on December 8th in the U.S. (available now for europeeps) for the song "Love Cry," along with the b-side "Our Bells".


An advance listen to one of the songs sees Mr. Hebden on a bit of a mind bender, washing the background sounds in heady psychedlics, while the rhythym has definitely been influenced with his time with Steve Reid. The beats are much more broad, solid and lively.


The last full-on full-length release dubbed as a Four Tet release was Everything Ecstatic in 2005.


 STREAM: Four Tet - Love Cry

Four Tet: There Is Love In You Track List
01 - Angel Echoes
02 - Love Cry
03 - Circling
04 - Pablo's Heart
05 - Sing
06 - This Unfolds
07 - Reversing
08 - Plastic People
09 - She Just Likes To Fight


Tags: Four Tet

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines