Spacelab - indie music news, music festivals, music videos and free mp3 downloads, music reviews for indie rock, alternative music and electronic music. Music tech you can use.
More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Magnetic Fileds - Realism
Magnetic Fields Try to Keep It Real
Bookmark and Share
By: Spacelab Research Staff

Magnetic Fields have embraced the international system of symbols for the cover of their next album, titled Realism, due out January 26th on Nonesuch Records.

Magnetic Fields: Realism Track List
01 You Must Be Out of Your Mind
02 Interlude
03 We Are Having a Hootenanny
04 I Don't Know What to Say
05 The Dolls' Tea Party
06 Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
07 Walk a Lonely Road
08 Always Already Gone
09 Seduced and Abandoned
10 Better Things
11 Painted Flower
12 The Dada Polka
13 From a Sinking Boat


Tags: Magnetic Fields

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines