Spacelab - indie music news, music festivals, music videos and free mp3 downloads, music reviews for indie rock, alternative music and electronic music. Music tech you can use.
Noise Pop Names Early Artist Confirmations for 2010
Bookmark and Share
By: Spacelab Research Staff

San Francisco's Noise Pop Music Festival has started naming its 2010 line up, which includes Magnetic Fields, Mark Kozelek, Rogue Wave, Atlas Sound, The Soundtrack of Our Lives, Four Tet, John Vanderslice, We Were Promised Jet Packs, Wallpaper, Zee Avi, The Limousines and Foreign Born.


Tickets are on sale now, for both regular attendees and industry people.


The festival happens in various locations around San Francisco on February 23rd - March 1st.


Check out the Spacelab Festival Guide for more information on the Noise Pop Music Festival .


Tags: Roskilde, Festival

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines