are on sale now">
More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Pitchfork Festival Names Initial Line Up, Tickets On Sale
Bookmark and Share
By: Spacelab Research Staff
February 06, 2010

Pitchfork has announced the initial line up for the 2010 Pitchfork Music Festival, and it includes Modest Mouse, Pavement, LCD Soundsystem, St. Vincent, Lightning Bolt, Cass McCombs, Sleigh Bells, Here We Go Magic and Raekwon.

The show will happen from July 16th - 18th in Union Park in Chicago. Tickets are on sale now.

Check out the Spacelab Festival Guide for more information on Pitchfork Music Festival.


Tags: Pitchfork Music Festival, Festival

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines