More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
UNKLE Announce New Album Where Did The Night Fall With Many Guests
UNKLE Announce New Album With Many Guests
Bookmark and Share
Buy this artist on: Amazon - Insound - eMusic - iTunes
By: Spacelab Research Staff
February 23, 2010

James Lavelle and Pablo Clements will release new music under their moniker UNKLE on May 10th with an album titled Where Did The Night Fall on May 10th/11th.

They're following their psychedelic rock-hip-hop-meets afro-beat approach. They're offering a free download of the album track Natural Selection right now.

Appearances from Mark Lanegan (Screaming Trees and Queens of the Stone Age), Sleepy Sun, The Black Angels, Autolux and Katrina Ford (Celebration).


 MP3: Unkle - Natural Selection



UNKLE: Where Did The Night Fall Track List
01 - Nowhere
02 - Follow Me Down (ft Sleepy Sun)
03 - Natural Selection (ftThe Black Angels)
04 - Joy Factory (ft Autolux)
05 - The Answer (ft Big In Japan)
06 - On A Wire (ft ELLE J)
07 - Falling Stars (ft Gavin Clark)
08 - Heavy Drug
09 - Caged Bird (ft Katrina Ford)
10 - Ablivion
11 - The Runaway (ft ELLE J)
12 - Ever Rest (ft Joel Cadbury)
13 - The Healing (ft Gavin Clark)
14 - Another Night Out (ft Mark Lanegan)



Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines