More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Coco Rosie Travel The World, Sign to Sub Pop for New Album
Bookmark and Share
By: Spacelab Research Staff
April 7, 2010

Now free of all constraints from their now defunct label Touch and Go, Coco Rosie have signed with Seattle's Sub Pop Records.

They'll release their new album Grey Oceans on May 11th. The album was written while the sister duo travelled from around to Buenos Aires, Melbourne, Berlin, New York, and Paris. That sounds like a good life.

Coco Rosie: Grey Oceans Track List:
01 Trinity’s Crying
02 Smokey Taboo
03 Hopscotch
04 Undertaker
05 Grey Oceans
06 R.I.P. Burn Face
07 The Moon Asked the Crow
08 Lemonade
09 Gallows
10 Fairy Paradise
11 Here I Come


Tags: Coco Rosie

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines