More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Beastie Boys Change Hot Sauce Committee, Again
Bookmark and Share
Buy this artist on: Amazon - Insound - eMusic - iTunes - Tickets
By: Spacelab Research Staff
October 26, 2010

Part 2 is the new part 1! It turns out that the new Beastie Boys album is going to be the original songs they crafted for Hot Sauce Committee. There was confusion last week about whether the Beastie Boys would be releasing part 1 or part 2, and what the freakin' difference was between the two.

"Sauce Committee Part 2 works best with all its songs replaced by the 16 tracks we originally had lined up in pretty much the same order we had them in for Hot Sauce Committee Part 1. So we've come full circle," said MCA (Adam Yauch) when talking about the whole ordeal. The Beastie Boys' Hot Sauce Committee (whatever version) will be released in the spring of 2011

Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee Track List
1. Tadlock's Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring Nas)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Funky Donkey
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Pop Your Balloon
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. Here's A Little Something For Ya


Tags: Nine Inch Nails

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines