More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Pitchfork Music Festival 2011 Lineup Announced
Pitchfork Music Festival 2011 Lineup Announced
Bookmark and Share
Buy this artist on: Amazon - Insound - eMusic - iTunes - Tickets
By: Spacelab Research Staff
March 5, 2011
The 2011 Pitchfork Music Festival lineup has just been announced, with headliners Animal Collective, Fleet Foxes and TV on the Radio. They've only revealed some of the 40 plus artists that will be in the Pitchfork lineup, but others also include Deerhunter, Destroyer, James Blake, Das Racist and Sun Airway, among others. Check out the Spacelab Festival Guide for a complete lineup.

The Pitchfork Music Festival dates are July 15 - 17, 2011, at Chicago's Union Park.

Tickets are currently on sale, with single-day tickets at a price of $45, and three-day passes at $110. Pitchfork Music Festival tickets are being made available through Ticketweb, and as they remind us ... last year the three-day passes sold out in five days, so time is of the essence. Better buy your tickets now.

Check out more information on the Pitchfork Music Festival in the Spacelab Festival Guide.

Tags: Pitchfork Music Festival, Festival

Click here to subscribe Jack in to the RSS feed for Spacelab headlines