More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

New DJ Shadow Album Details + Guest Appearances + Hear New Track

Bookmark and Share  

By: Spacelab Research Staff
September 13, 2011

DJ Shadow turned a great performance this Summer at the Pitchfork Music Festival, and some of the music from that performance is part of his new release The Less You Know, the Better. Fortunately for us, we know a little more than we used to about the upcoming release thanks to Pitchfork.

The Less You Know, the Better will feature guest appearances from Tom Vek, Talib Kweli, Posdnuos from De La Soul and Little Dragon. You can check out the DJ Shadow / Tom Vek collaboration above on the song "Warning Call." The whole thing gets released on Oct. 4 on Verve Music.

The Less You Know, the Better Track List
01 Back to Front (Circular Logic)
02 Border Crossing
03 Stay the Course (Posdnuos and Talib Kweli)
04 I've Been Trying
05 Sad and Lonely
06 Warning Call (Tom Vek)
07 Tedium
08 Enemy Lines
09 Going Nowhere
10 Redeemed
11 Run for Your Life
12 Give Me Back the Nights
13 I Gotta Rokk
14 Scale It Back (Little Dragon)
15 Circular Logic (Front to Back)
16 (Not So) Sad and Lonely (Bonus Track)


Tags: DJ Shadow

Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus