More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

The Juan MacLean Gets New Release + MP3

Bookmark and Share  

By: Spacelab Research Staff
September 20, 2011

The Juan MacLean returns with Everybody Get Close on DFA Records on Nov. 7. This is the follow-up to 2009’s The Future Will Come, and since that time, John MacLean has been working with the likes of Matthew Dear, Yoko Ono and Stevie Nicks, Chairlift and The Tough Alliance on remix projects and the Holy Ghost! Static on the Wire! EP and Shit Robot. So what did you do today? John the Juan does more before 8:00 AM than the Marines do all day!

MP3: The Jaun MacLean - "Everybody Get Close"

Check out the MP3 "Everybody Get Close" from the upcoming album ... the download version includes previously released outtakes and re-mastered tracks and remixes from his peeps. In the meantime, Juan MacLean and Nancy Whang have already started working on a new album.

The Juan MacLean - Everybody Get Close Track List
01 Find a Way
02 Let's Talk About Me
03 Human Disaster (Holmes Price Version)
04 Deviant Device
05 When I Am with You
06 Feel So Good
07 Happy House (Cut Copy Remix)
08 X2
09 The Robot
10 Human Disaster (Jee Day Remix)
11 Everybody Get Close


Tags: P2P, RIAA, Digital Music News

Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus