More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

Treasure Island 2011 Schedule Announced

Bookmark and Share  
By: Spacelab Research staff
September 24, 2011

The 2011 Treasure Island Festival schedule has been announced with set times for both the Bridge Stage and the Tunnel Stage. Acts include Death Cab for Cutie, Empire of Sun, DFA 1979, Chromeo, Explosions in Sky, Dizzee Rascal, Beach House, Flying Lotus, Hold Steady and more, Check out a complete 2011 Treasure Island lineup.

Two-day tickets are still available for $125.00, and single-day tickets are $69.50. Two-day VIP tickets are $219.50, and single-day VIP tickets are $119.50. The Treasure Island Music Festival dates are Oct. 15 and 16.

Check out the Spacelab Festival Guide for more information on the Treasure Island Music Festival and other music festivals. Check out the Spacelab Media Player for videos from past festival performances, and Music Festival News for news updates.


Tags: Treasure Island Music Festival, Music Festival News

Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus