More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Sebastien Tellier to Release My God Is Blue

Sebastien Tellier to Release My God Is Blue

Bookmark and Share
By: Spacelab Research Staff
January 12, 2012

The all of the musical map man Sebastien Tellier will release Release My God Is Blue, this Spring, a new album of work from the french musician known for downtempo electronic music as much as he is for songwriting skills. My God Is Blue marks a move into the spiritual realm, we're told, and a move into a more mature set of songs that define where Tellier is at right now: “My God Is Blue isn’t just any Sébastien Tellier album, but the one where he achieves his spiritual maturity. It’s a work of art that serves another on an infinitely higher plane," reads announcement from Tellier's Record Makers label. Time will tell. My God Is Blue will be released on Apr. 16 via Record Makers and will be produced by Mr. Flash.

Sebastian Tellier - My God Is Blue Track List
01. Pepito Bleu
02. The Colour Of Your mind
03. Sedulous
04. Cochon Ville
05. Magical Hurricane
06. Russian Attractions
07. Mayday
08. Draw Your World
09. My Poseidon
10. Against The Law
11. My God is Blue
12. Yes It's Possible

Read more Music News

Tags: Music News, Radiohead
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus