More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
The Raconteurs Will Release Live At Montreux 2008 DVD

The Raconteurs Will Release Live At Montreux 2008 DVD

By: Spacelab Research Staff
March 18, 2012

The Raconteurs will release a new live concert movie titled Live At Montreux 2008 that includes songs like “Steady, As She Goes”, and “Broken Boy Soldier” among the 16 song track list. The Live At Montreux 2008 release date is June 19, and it's on Blu-ray DVD. They also have a great festure on their web site call The Raconteurs / Live which lets you view or submit live Raconteurs concertt footage via video like YouTube videos, or audio recordings or photos from Raconteurs shows.

The Raconteurs - Live At Montreux 2008 Track List
1) Consoler Of The Lonely
2) Hold Up
3) You Don’t Understand Me
4) Top Yourself
5) Old Enough
6) Keep It Clean
7) Intimate Secretary
8) Level
9) Steady, As She Goes
10) The Switch And The Spur
11) Rich Kid Blues
12) Blue Veins
13) Many Shades Of Black
14) Broken Boy Soldier
15) Salute Your Solution
16) Carolina Drama

Read more Music News

Tags: Music News
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus