More ...
  Video   Streaming    MP3   Indie Rock   Electronic Music   Festivals   Live           



Watch Belle and Sebastian “Crash” (video)

By: Spacelab Research Staff
March 26, 2012

Belle & Sebastian are curating a new edition of compilation series Late Night Tales. Their playlist includes Toro Y Moi, The Lovin Spoonful, Gold Panda and Broadcast among 25 tracks. Today they released their contribution with the video for the song "Crash," originally by The Primitives. The video was created by Stephen Tolfrey.

Late Night Tales Track List
01 Broadcast - Ominous Cloud
02 The Wonder Who? - Watch the Flowers Grow
03 Joe Pass - A Time for Us
04 Mulatu Astatke - Yekermo Sew (A Man of Experience and Wisdom)
05 Milton Nascimento & Lô Borges - Tudo Que Você Podia Ser
06 Marie Laforêt - Et Si Je t'aime
07 Bonnie Dobson - Bird of Space
08 Dorothy Ashby - Soul Vibrations
09 McDonald And Giles - Tomorrow's People
10 Gold Panda - Quitters Raga
11 Broadcast - Chord Simple
12 The Pop Group - Savage Sea
13 Stan Tracey Quartet - Starless and Bible Black
14 The Lovin Spoonful - Darlin Be Home Soon
15 Belle And Sebastian - Crash
16 Roland Vincent - LSD Partie
17 Toro Y Moi - Still Sound
18 Ce'cile - Rude Bwoy Thug Life
19 Remember Remember - Scottish Widows
20 Trees - Streets of Derry
21 Blood, Sweat & Tears - Spinning Wheel
22 Pete Shelley - Homosapien (Dub)
23 Steve Parks - Still Thinking of You
24 David Behrman - On the Other Ocean
25 Paul Morley - Lost for Words

Do you like this video?

Visit the Spacelab Guide to Streaming Music Sites

Watch more videos on the Spacelab Media Player.

Tags: Video
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus