More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

Grizzly Bear Announce New Album and Drop "Sleeping Ute" Single

By: Spacelab Research Staff
Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter
June 6, 2012

There's a new Grizzly Bear album due out on September 17/18 on Warp Records, an as-of-yet untitled affair that will available for pre-order starting June 6. There's even the first song from the album, "Sleeping Ute" which you can listen to above. The album is much-anticipated, as Veckatimest was a breakout album for the band ... no pressure guys. There's a new web site at http://grizzly-bear.net that shows all of the dates for the Grizzly Bear tour which includes dates for August through November, and goes all over from North America and Europe to New Zealand. Keep tabs on the Grizzly Bear Twitter for updates on the new album name.

Grizzly Bear New Album Track List
01 Sleeping Ute
02 Speak in Rounds
03 Adelma
04 Yet Again
05 The Hunt
06 A Simple Answer
07 What's Wrong
08 gun-shy
09 Half Gate
10 Sun in Your Eyes

Read more Music News

Tags: Music News
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus