More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

Minus the Bear Announce Infinity Overhead, Check Out a Preview

By: Spacelab Research Staff
Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter
June 21, 2012

Indie pop band Minus the Bear have just announced their new album Infinity Overhead, with a release date of Aug. 28 on Dangerbird Records. They have a one-minute preview of the song "Infinity Overhead," which you can check out above. Minus the Bear worked with producer Matt Bayles (Cursive, Isis) to create what their label is calling "a guitar-laden 10-track record that is heavy both on technicality and pop songcraft." They also have a bunch shows lined up for a Minus the Bear tour, which includes their recently announced Pukkelpop Festival appearance.

Minus the Bear - Infinity Overhead Track List

1. Steel and Blood
2. Lies and Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeros
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company

Read more Music News

Tags: Music News
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus