More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  

Mogwai Remix Album A Wretched Virile Lore Gets Release Details, Listen to A Song Now

By: Spacelab
Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter
October 8, 2012
Now we know the details on the Mogwai remix album A Wretched Virile Lore, which is a compilation of remixes from their album Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will. A Wretched Virile Lore arrives on Nov. 19 in Europe on their own Rock Action Records, and will follow in North America via Sub Pop Records on Nov. 23. It contains remixes from Zombi, Tim Hecker, The Soft Moon, Xander Harris and more. Justin K Broadrick of Godflesh remixed the song "George Square Thatcher Death Party," which you can hear above.

Mogwai: A Wretched Virile Lore Track List
01 Justin K. Broadrick "George Square Thatcher Death Party"
02 Klad Hest "Rano Pano"
03 Cyclob "White Noise"
04 Xander Harris "How to Be a Werewolf"
05 Zombi "Letters to the Metro"
06 RM Hubbert "Mexican Grand Prix"
07 Tim Hecker "Rano Pano"
08 The Soft Moon "San Pedro"
09 Umberto "Too Raging to Cheers"
10 Robert Hampson "La Mort Blanche"

Tags: Music News
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus