More ...
  Video   Streaming    MP3   Indie Rock   Electronic Music   Festivals   Live           



Spacelab Weekend: Tricky Interview (Streaming Music)

By: Spacelab Research Staff
Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter
March 1, 2013

With his new album announced this week, Tricky is looking for a return to form seen and heard during his Maxinquaye, Nearly God and Pre-Millenium Tension days, the apex of his creativity and the roots of his sound. Check out an interview set amongst his music: he talks about how he came up, trip-hop and Massive Attack.

Spacelab Weekend: Tricky Interview (Streaming Music)

01 Suffocated Love - Tricky - Island
02 Overcome - Tricky - Island
03 Lyrics Of Fury - Tricky - 4th & Broadway
04 Together Now - Nearly God - Island
05 Mellow - Tricky - Island
06 For Real - Tricky With DJ Muggs And Grease - Island
07 A Song For Yukiko - Tricky - Hollywood
08 What Is Wrong - Tricky - Anti
09 Past Mistake - Tricky - Domino
10 Coalition - Tricky - Domino
11 Come To Me - Tricky - Domino
12 Murder Weapon - Tricky - Domino
13 Early Bird - Tricky - Domino
14 Karmacoma - Massive Attack - Wild Bunch
15 Brand New You’re Retro - Tricky - Island

Twitter hashtag: #spacelabweekend

Check out more streaming music on the Spacelab Media Player.

Big Data:
Artist: Tricky
Album: Interviews and Performances
Recording Label: Domino
Media type: Red Bull Music Academy Audio Embed

Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus