Spacelab - indie music news, music festivals, music videos and free mp3 downloads, music reviews for indie rock, alternative music and electronic music. Music tech you can use.
 
 
  MUSIC NEWS     TOUR DATES     MUSIC TECH NEWS     MUSIC FESTIVAL NEWS          NEWS ARCHIVE
 
 
 
 
 
     
BEST TOUR: Clark And Jon Hopkins AND Nathan Fake

BEST TOUR: Clark And Jon Hopkins AND Nathan Fake

 
By: Spacelab Research Staff
Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter | LinkedIn
September 18, 2013
 

This could possibly be the best tour ever ... Jon Hopkins and Clark are doing a joint tour! It's centered around Clark's new album Feast / Beast and Jon Hopkins is out promoting his excellent album Immunity. Two of electronic music's best live performers in one place at the same time. The world might explode. You want more .... OK, Nathan Fake is the opening act.


Jon Hopkins was just nominated for Britain's Mercury Prize short list and Clark is and always has been unbelievable. Check out him out live in a recent Boiler Room TV appearance to see what he can do.


 

 

 

Clark / Jon Hopkins Tour

Fri. Nov. 15 - Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall

Sat. Nov. 16  - Brooklyn, NY @ Verboten

Mon. Nov. 18 - Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair

Thu. Nov. 21- Toronto, ON @ The Hoxton

Sat. Nov. 23 - Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Mon. Nov. 25  - Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club

Tue. Nov. 26 - Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile

Wed. Nov. 27 - Portland, OR @ Rotture

Fri. Nov. 29 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent

Sat. Nov. 30 - Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex

 

 

 
Tags: Music News, Electronic Music News
 
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
     
   
     
blog comments powered by Disqus