More ...
  Music News     Music Festival News     Tour Dates Search  
Arcade Fire’s Reflektor Track List Surfaces on Amazon

Arcade Fire’s Reflektor Track List Surfaces on Amazon

Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter | LinkedIn

Anybody cleaving between the two worlds of looking forward to the new Arcade Fire album Reflektor and growing weary of the over-documented, iterative approach to new pieces of information that arrive every week in the run up to the album's release date: you have a new morsel to chew on. CoS points out that that track list ended up surfacing on the Amazon France website.

It doesn't give out any juicy details though, no album description or new insight into Reflektor. It does ironically say "This article published on October 28, 2013," showing how Amazon pre-writes and pre-publishes items on its site. The Reflektor release date in France and Europe is also Oct. 28, North America is Oct. 29.

Reflektor was produced by James Murphy and includes an appearance by David Bowie on the first single, the title track. Catch the Reflektor video here, and the interactive video here. Arcade Fire have also landed the coveted spot of the being the band on the season premiere of Saturday Night Live, hosted by Tina Fey on Oct. 29.


Arcade Fire - Reflektor Tracklist:

Disc 1

01 - Reflektor

02 - We Exist

03 - Flashbulb Eyes

04 - Here Comes the Night Time

05 - Normal Person

06 - You Already Know

07 - Joan of Arc

Disc 2

01 - Here Comes the Night Time II

02 - Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)

03 - It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)

04 - Porno

05 - Afterlife

06 - Supersymmetry


Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire Instagram Confirms: The New Album Is Called Reflektor

Watch Arcade Fire - “Reflektor” | Interactive Video

Arcade Fire Reflektor Details: What You Need To Know

Watch Arcade Fire - “Reflektor” | Video

Find Out Why Arcade Fire's Reflektor Became A Double Album
Tags: Music News, Indie Rock News
Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus