More ...
  Video   Streaming    MP3   Indie Rock   Electronic Music   Festivals   Live           


Follow Spacelab on: Google+ | Twitter | LinkedIn
December 3, 2013
It was just released yesterday: Live From KCRW from Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds for Record Store Day. It's ten songs that were captured during the in-between days of back-to-back Coachella weekends this year. Nick and co. headed over to KCRW's Apogee Studios to log some studio time for the fantastic show Morning Becomes Eclectic, and came up with the a performance based on the ten songs below.


Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - Live At KCRW Tracklist

01 "Higgs Boson Blues"

02 "Far From Me"

03 "Stranger Than Kindness"

04 "The Mercy Seat"

05 "And No More Shall We Part"  

06 "Wide Lovely Eyes"

07 "Mermaids"

08 "People Ain't No Good"

09 "Push The Sky Away"

10 "Jack The Ripper"


Check out more free streaming music on the Spacelab Media Player.


Listen to Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Live From KCRW (Full Album Stream)

Click here to subscribe RSS feed for Spacelab headlines
blog comments powered by Disqus